007086caf6 · Initial commit: status-page bridge with Webex bot management · Updated 2026-07-08 16:08:34 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?