3816880801 · Make favorites explicit: kill auto-save on Additional Groups picks · Updated 2026-07-02 10:34:19 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?