086edd5fe0 · Add admin token-protected REST API and web UI for managing codes/members · Updated 2026-07-06 11:50:21 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?