7081221352 · feat(agent): support corporate CA bundles for wss:// TLS verification · Updated 2026-07-14 14:00:46 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?