935c27854b · Initial commit with Docker deployment support. · Updated 2026-07-23 08:04:02 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?